Arizona Premier Announces Teams and Spring Season Schedule

Published Mar 3, 2023

PHOENIX, AZ (March 3, 2023) - Arizona Premier is pleased to announce its member teams and its Spring Season schedule.

Seven clubs, all located in Maricopa County, will begin the Spring campaign on Saturday, March 18.

Arizona Monarchs, Arizona Sahuaros, Mulenge FC, Sporting Arizona FC, SC Saguaros, SC Union Maricopa Reserves and Valley 602 will play 14 weeks and crown a champion on June 24.

Go HERE for the full Arizona Premier season schedule.